Baking Lover
6 Boxes
12 Months

Sale price31,90€
3.9
  • Minimum term: 6 boxes
  • Can be cancelled monthly thereafter
  • Price advantage with every box!

Minimum 1 year, 6 boxes, endless baking fun!

For those who really can't get enough of baking, this is the perfect deal. After all, baking is always going on anyway, so why not save big while you're at it? And that's a whole 15% off every box! Get ready for (at least) a whole year of the baking roller coaster.

You want the subscription? Then get ready for something! Every two months you can expect great surprises, delicious and unique recipes from Emma herself and of course all the baking accessories you need to make the recipes yourself at home!

If you ever get tired of baking, you can cancel your subscription after the sixth box. If not, the subscription will be automatically renewed to delight you again and again.

Please note the different shipping costs for the Happy Backbox:

Within Germany - 3,90€
Within the EU - 8,90€
Worldwide - 13,90€

There are always shipping costs for the Happy Backbox, regardless of the total value of the first order.

Additional items that are in the shopping cart when you order from the Happy Backbox will only be shipped together with the Happy Backbox. If you would like to receive other magical items before the Happy Backbox, please order them separately.

Baking Lover Abo

Angebot31,90€
4.4
  • Mindestlaufzeit: 6 Boxen
  • Anschließend monatlich kündbar
  • Preisvorteil bei jeder Box!

Mindestens 1 Jahr, 6 Boxen, unendlich viel Backvergnügen!

Für die, die wirklich nicht genug vom Backen bekommen, ist das hier der perfekte Deal. Denn gebacken wird schließlich eh immer, warum nicht gleich saftig sparen? Und zwar ganze 15% auf jede Box! Wappne dich für (mindestens) ein ganzes Jahr Back-Achterbahn. 

Du willst das Abo? Dann mach dich auf was gefasst! Alle zwei Monate erwarten dich tolle Überraschungen, leckere und einzigartige Rezepte von Emma höchstpersönlich und natürlich alles an Backzubehör, um die Rezepte easy peasy zu Hause selbst umsetzen zu können!

Solltest du doch irgendwann mal genug vom Backen haben kannst du dieses Abo nach der sechsten Box kündigen. Falls nicht, wird das Abo automatisch verlängert, um dich wieder und wieder zu entzücken. 

Bitte beachte die abweichenden Versandkosten für die Happy Backbox:

Innerhalb Deutschlands - 3,90€
Innerhalb der EU - 8,90€
Weltweit - 13,90€

Für die Happy Backbox fallen immer Versandkosten an, unabhängig vom Gesamtwert der ersten Bestellung.

Zusätzliche Artikel, die sich bei der Bestellung von der Happy Backbox im Warenkorb befinden, werden erst mit der Happy Backbox zusammen versendet. Möchtest du andere zauberhafte Artikel vor der Happy Backbox erhalten, müssen diese bitte separat bestellt werden.