Farmers Market

ab 45€ versandkostenfrei | 1-4 Tage Lieferzeit
Sale price7,90€ (8,78€/100g)
Size: Beginner (90g)

Autumn is here!🍁🍂 We love to stroll through the weekly market at this time of year, buy colorful pumpkins and bake delicious cakes with them😍 Of course, pumpkins for our sprinkles mixes had to come now and we could not be happier 🥰 The small sweet pumpkins are the absolute eye-catcher next to the light green leaves and dark green Rods. In addition to white chocolate balls, golden beads and sprinkles give the mix the necessary shiny touch for the "golden autumn", yellow and orange beads round everything off beautifully autumnal. Not only perfect for decorating cakes or cupcakes, but also ideal as a final touch for juicy cinnamon buns.

Thank you for your feedback!

Emily B.

"Magical"

Happy Sprinkles sprinkles have brought my baking creations to life! They are simply magical. Thank you Happy Sprinkles.

Heike T.

"No longer without"

My kiddies no longer want to bake without the colorful sprinkles! Especially the footballs and the bats are a big hit with my boys!

Sanni B.

"Colorful and great"

Baking is my great hobby and there may not be missing colorful sprinkles for the finishing touch. I like to buy from Happy Sprinkles because the sprinkles are so colorful and the mixes are so inventive. And the customer service is always so helpful.

Alexa H.

"Perfect complement"

When I need sprinkles, I buy here. The sprinkles are the perfect addition to my cakes and cookies. And then also from Hamburg. I am a big fan.

David F.

"A great gift idea!"

Happy Sprinkles baking kits are a great gift idea! The donut baking set was perfect for my girlfriend for her birthday. She was thrilled with the lovely packaging and sprinkles. We will be baking many more donuts with the cookie cutter.

Mark D.

"So diverse"

I love the variety of sprinkles. There is something for every occasion and I'm always totally happy when a pink package arrives with me.

Farmers Market

ab 45€ versandkostenfrei | 1-4 Tage Lieferzeit
Angebot7,90€ (8,78€/100g)
Size: Beginner (90g)

Der Herbst ist da!🍁🍂 Wir lieben es, zu dieser Jahreszeit über den Wochenmarkt zu schlendern, kunterbunte Kürbisse zu kaufen und köstliche Kuchen damit zu backen😍  Natürlich mussten nun auch Kürbisse für unsere Streuselmixe her und wir könnten glücklicher nicht sein 🥰 Die kleinen süßen Kürbisse sind neben den hellgrünen Blättern und dunkelgrünen Rods der absolute Hingucker. Neben weißen Schokokugeln verleihen goldene Perlen und Streusel dem Mix den nötigen glänzenden Touch für den "goldenen Herbst", gelbe und orangefarbene Perlen runden alles schön herbstlich ab. Nicht nur perfekt zum Verzieren von Torten oder Cupcakes, sondern auch ideal als letzten Feinschliff für saftige Zimtschnecken.

 

Danke für Euer Feedback!

Emily B.

"Magisch"

Die Streusel von Happy Sprinkles haben meine Backkreationen zum Leben erweckt! Sie sind einfach magisch. Danke Happy Sprinkles.

Heike T.

"Nicht mehr ohne"

Meine Kiddies wollen nicht mehr ohne die bunten Streusel backen! Gerade die Fußbälle und die Fledermäuse sind bei meinen Jungs der Renner!

Sanni B.

"Bunt und toll"

Backen ist mein großes Hobby und da dürfen bunte Streusel nicht fehlen für den letzten Schliff. Bei Happy Sprinkles kaufe ich gerne, weil hier die Streusel so bunt und die Mixe so erfinderisch sind. Und der Kundenservice hilft auch immer lieb weiter.

Alexa H.

"Perfekte Ergänzung"

Wenn ich Streusel brauche, kaufe ich hier. Die Streusel sind die perfekte Ergänzung für meine Torten und Kekse. Und dann auch noch aus Hamburg. Ich bin großer Fan.

David F.

"Eine tolle Geschenkidee!"

Die Backsets von Happy Sprinkles sind eine tolle Geschenkidee! Das Donut-Backset war perfekt für meine Freundin zum Geburtstag. Sie war begeistert von der liebevollen Verpackung und den Streuseln. Mit der Ausstechform werden wir noch viele Donuts backen.

Mark D.

"So vielfältig"

Ich liebe die Vielfalt bei den Streuseln. Für jeden Anlass ist was dabei und ich freue mich immer total, wenn ein rosafarbenes Paket bei mir ankommt.